Reviews

Head over to our Facebook Page for more reviews from our satisfied customers!

Had several products from Simon all been great quality would not go anywhere else, would highly recommend

Christina Boagey Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Ordered sensory soft play for my Childrens packages and was not disappointed! Simon was brilliant from start to finish and the soft play arrived in no time! It was fantastic quality and the kids loved it!!! Highly recommend Create N Inflate

Lyns Mcmullen Saturday, May 11, 2019

fast delivery fab service and an amazing product thanks

Sam Petre Thursday, May 9, 2019

Excellent customer service, Excellent Quality equipment, We have a sensory dome and have just ordered more of their amazing sensory soft play shapes. Highly Recommended! We own and run a very busy inflatable business and can happily say definitely one of the nicest companies I have dealt with. Very very well made equipment that will last for years! If your thinking of placing a order donít hesitate you wonít be disappointed. 100% 5 STAR!!!!

Harry Daniel Saturday, January 12, 2019

I have softplay and ballpools made by create and inflate. Fantastic service simon couldnt do enough kept in contact all the time untill delivery will 100% use again. Brill company.

Michael Bee Thursday, June 28, 2018

Bought a 6 Air juggler ball pool from Create 'N' Inflate some time ago, the kids absolutely love it , its great to hire out on its on or as a package. Fantastic customer service, 5/5 Stars

Ali Webb Sunday, June 17, 2018

Purchased a sensory dome from this company , needed it quickly, order was completed within 10 days ,called and collected unit myself and was shown the finished product inflated and completed to my full specification ie/colours extra protection pad over step , and as a first time customer they even made me up a free storage bag for the unit to keep it clean /undamaged during transport . this unit has proved very popular with our customers and get great feedback comments about it.

Geoffrey Brooks Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Brilliant customer service and amazing products! Will definitely recommend to others and will most definitely be reordering in the near future!!!

Dany Elle Monday, June 11, 2018

Create n Inflate Secure Payments By PayPal & Stripe